India Tour of New Zealand & Bangladesh Chetan Sharma Press Conference Live Updates: Hardik to captain in T20Is, Umran Malik & Sanju Samson return


India tour of New Zealand: The squad for India’s limited-over series against New Zealand will be announced today

India Tour of New Zealand, Squad, Captain, Players List: Chetan Sharma, chairman of selectors of the All-India Senior Selection Committee, will announce the squads for Team India’s upcoming tour of New Zealand. Team India will play three T20Is and three ODIs in New Zealand. The first T20I will be played on November 18, followed by the second and third on November 20 and November 22, respectively. The three-match ODI series will start from November 25.

Follow all the live updates from Chetan Sharma’s press conference below

Live Blog

India tour of New Zealand squad announcement: Follow all the live updates from Chetan Sharma’s press conference below

ndian skipper Rohit Sharma with NZ pacer Tim Southee. (PTI/FILE)

India will be touring New Zealand for a white-ball series comprising three T20Is and as many ODIs after the World T20 in Australia. The series will be held between November 18 to 30 and New Zealand will return to India for a white-ball series in January next year.

  • The Indian Express website has been rated GREEN for its credibility and trustworthiness by Newsguard, a global service that rates news sources for their journalistic standards.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

First published on: 31-10-2022 at 05:24:40 pm


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *